“your DECISIONS MIST YOUR DESCENDANTS”

“your DECISIONS MIST YOUR DESCENDANTS”
Being in prison has extmely hurt my family core!  Prison divides families interrupts the normal runtines of family members and loveones  my past decisions in life have placed my sins on my next generation. No longer do they have the guidance the love and the care from a true man. I have lost communication with most of my family and so- called friends some think I’ve abandoned them by coming to prison others are embarrassed or just the old saying out of sight out of mind .Prison disenfranchises our core group , all the cars , the houses, jewelry, is not worth the damage we do to the one we love with our criminal behavior. Remember this the next time u think of doing wrong How will it effect others today tomorrow and the future!

Bryan Killian 40352-039

Inmate Blogger

Millington Federal Correctional  Facility

Memphis, TN

2 responses to ““your DECISIONS MIST YOUR DESCENDANTS”

  1. I hear you cousin and I am sorry I am one of those family memebers that is out of sight, but you are never out of my mind. I love you dearly, please remember that!

Leave a Reply

